The Seven Wonders of Corvallis & Benton County

The Seven Wonders of Corvallis

Have you ever thought about how wonder-filled our area really is?

From the great outdoors - Marys Peak, Alsea Falls, the William L. Finley National Wildlife Refuge - to beautiful and historic downtown Corvallis and our lovely Riverfront Commemorative Park, from our covered bridges to the Heart of Willamette Wineries, the Seven Wonders of Corvallis and Benton County, Oregon have a lot to offer.

Visit Corvallis, and see some of the best of Oregon's covered bridges, within easy driving distance in Benton County. Stop in to a few of the finest Oregon wineries, located in the heart of the Willamette Valley. Hike our mountains, stroll our parks and shop our beautiful downtown!

Our Seven Wonders are shoppable, edible, drinkable, hikable, walkable, bike-able, and best of all - enjoyable!

Get started planning your visit to our Seven Wonders of Corvallis by ordering a free Visitors Guide. You can also visit our blog to read more about our Seven Wonders.

Seven Wonders of Corvallis

Learn more about the Seven Wonders of Corvallis and Benton County.


Tweet at us using the hashtag #Corvallis7 to show off your photos of the Seven Wonders of Corvallis!

Corvallis, Oregon
November 30, 2015, 3:33 am
humidity: 92%
wind speed: 0 m/s N